Our People

 

 

Newborough Office

Latrobe Leisure Moe Newborough
Old Sale Rd, Newborough
Ph: 5135 8335 

Barry Switzer 
Executive Officer
P) 03 5135 8335
M) 0408 598 481
bswitzer@gippsport.com.au

Kim Norris
Administration Officer
P) 03 5135 8335
info@gippsport.com.au

 

Nicole Osborne
Program Coordinator
M) 0447 358 339
nicole@gippsport.com.au

      Deadly Sport Gippsland

Robbo

David Roberts
Project Manager
M) 0468 431 731
david@gippsport.com.au

Lisa Williams
Project Officer
M) 0428 456 760
lisa@gippsport.com.au


Sale Office

Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale
Ph: 5142 3193

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator
M) 0447 358 330
brenton@gippsport.com.au

Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator
M) 0429 853 385
ryan@gippsport.com.au


Inverloch Office

Inverloch Community Hub
16 A’Beckett St, Inverloch
Ph: 5674 6004


Gene Parini
Program Coordinator
M) 0428 358 335
gene@gippsport.com.au


Michelle Harris
Program Coordinator
M) 0428 358 336
michelle@gippsport.com.au

                                 

Bairnsdale Office

Bairnsdale City Oval
Cnr Dalmahoy & Macarthr St Bairnsdale
Ph: 5152 6559

Jaquie Nethercote 
Program Coordinator

M) 0428 543 403
jaquie@gippsport.com.au