Our People


Newborough Office

Latrobe Leisure Moe Newborough
Old Sale Rd, Newborough
Ph: 5126 1847

Daniel Poynton
Executive Officer 
M) 0402 350 920   
daniel@gippsport.com.au 

Nicole Osborne
Communications
M) 0447 358 339
nicole@gippsport.com.au

Kim Norris
Administration Officer
P) 03 5126 1847
info@gippsport.com.au

Amelia Evison
Program Coordinator
M) 0428 358 336
amelia@gippsport.com.au

Deadly Gippsland

Vacant
Program Coordinator
P) 03 5126 1847 (Head Office)

Vacant
Digital Content & Social Marketing Coordinator
P) 03 5126 1847 (Head Office)


Inverloch Office

Inverloch Hub
16 Abeckett St, Inverloch
Ph: 5674 6004

Gene Parini
M) 0428 358 403

gene@gippsport.com.au


Morwell Office

256 Commercial Rd, Morwell

GippSport Community Soultions

Michelle Harris
Senior Consultant
M) 0428 358 336
michelle@gippsport.com.au

Caitlin Grigsby
Consultant

caitlin@gippsport.com.au

Zac Regester
Planning Support Officer
P) 03 5126 1847
zac@gippsport.com.au

Latrobe StreetGames

Den Lin
Latrobe StreetGame Coordinator 
M) 0497 167 946
den@gippsport.com.au

Maddy Mackin
Head Coach
maddy@gippsport.com.au

Catherine Webb
Social Marketing
M) 0497 166 499
catherine@gippsport.com.au

Jay Doorty
Head Coach
jay@gippsport.com.au

Make Your Move Latrobe

Danielle Clarke
Make Your Move Program Coordinator
M) 0477 238 777
danielle@gippsport.com.au


Sale Office

´╗┐Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale
Ph: 5142 3193

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator 
M) 0447 358 330
brenton@gippsport.com.au

Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator 
M) 0429 853 385
ryan@gippsport.com.au