Our People

 

Newborough Office

Latrobe Leisure Moe Newborough
Old Sale Rd, Newborough
Ph: 5126 1847

 

Daniel Poynton
Executive Officer
M) 0402 350 920daniel@gippsport.com.au
Kim Norris
Administration Officer
P) 03 5126 1847info@gippsport.com.au
Nicole Osborne
Communications
M) 0447 358 339nicole@gippsport.com.au
Amelia Evison

Program Coordinator 

M) 0428 358 336

amelia@gippsport.com.au

Danielle Clarke
Make a Move Program Coordinator
M) 0477 238 777danielle@gippsport.com.au

 

Deadly Sport Gippsland

 

Lisa Williams
Project Officer
M) 0428 456 760
lisa@gippsport.com.au

 

 


Sale Office

Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale
Ph: 5142 3193

 

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator 
M) 0447 358 330
brenton@gippsport.com.au

 

Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator 
M) 0429 853 385
ryan@gippsport.com.au


Inverloch Office

Inverloch Community Hub
16 A’Beckett St, Inverloch
Ph: 5674 6004


Gene Parini
Program Coordinator
M) 0428 358 335
gene@gippsport.com.au


Michelle Harris
Sport Consultant
M) 0428 358 336
michelle@gippsport.com.au

                                 

Bairnsdale Office

Bairnsdale City Oval
Cnr Dalmahoy & Macarthr St Bairnsdale
Ph: 5152 6559

 

Jaquie Nethercote 
Program Coordinator

M) 0428 543 403
jaquie@gippsport.com.au

 

Latrobe Streetgames Office

ReActivate Hub
226 Commercial Rd, Morwell
Ph: 0497 167 946

 

Den Lin
Latrobe Streetgame Coordinator 
M)0497 167 946
den@gippsport.com.au