## Appendix 3- Stadium Facility List

Facility Name/ Town	LGA	Ownership/Management Type	Number of Courts
Bass Coast Community Stadium	Bass Coast	School	3
Newhaven College Stadium	Bass Coast	School	2
San Remo Recreation Centre	Bass Coast	Council owned/	1
		Committee	
Phillip Island Leisure Centre	Bass Coast	Council/ YMCA	1
Inverloch Community Hub	Bass Coast	Council	1
Wonthaggi Primary School	Bass Coast	School	1
Wonthaggi North Primary School	Bass Coast	School	1
St Pauls Anglican	Baw Baw	School	2
Trafalgar High School	Baw Baw	School	1
Warragul Leisure Centre	Baw Baw	Council/ YMCA	2
Yarragon High School	Baw Baw	School	1
Bellbird Park Leisure Centre	Baw Baw	Council/ YMCA	2
Bairnsdale Aquatic & Recreation	East Gippsland	Council	3
Centre			
Lakes Entrance Community Sports	East Gippsland	Council/ Committee	1
Complex			
Orbost Basketball Association	East Gippsland	Council/ Committee	1
Nagle College	East Gippsland	School	1
Latrobe Leisure Morwell	Latrobe	Council	3
Latrobe Leisure Churchill	Latrobe	Council	3
Latrobe Leisure Moe	Latrobe	Council	3
Lowanna Secondary College	Latrobe	School	1
Traralgon Sports Stadium	Latrobe	Council	8
Lavalla Catholic College	Latrobe	School	2
St Pauls Anglican Grammar School	Latrobe	School	2
Welshpool Recreation Centre	South Gippsland	Committee	1
Foster Stadium	South Gippsland	Council/ Committee	1
Korumburra Recreation Centre	South Gippsland	Council/ Committee	3
Leongatha SG Splash	South Gippsland	Council/ YMCA	2
Poowong Indoor Sports Centre	South Gippsland	Council/ Committee	1
Mary MacKillop Catholic Regional	South Gippsland	School	2
College			
St Laurence O'Toole Catholic	South Gippsland	School	1
Primary School			
Meeniyan Basketball Stadium	South Gippsland	School	1
Leongatha Secondary College	South Gippsland	School	1
Mirboo North Secondary College	South Gippsland	School	1
Avon Indoor Recreation Centre/	Wellington	School	1
Stratford Primary School			
Gippsland Regional Sports Complex	Wellington	Council	3
Rosedale Stadium	Wellington	School	1
Gordon Street – Heyfield	Wellington	Committee	1
Cameron Sporting Complex	Wellington	Council/ Committee	3

Yarram Secondary College	Wellington	School	1
Sale Secondary College	Wellington	School	2
Catholic College Sale	Wellington	School	2