Life Members

John Brookes
Life Member
Inducted in 2012
Carolyne Boothman
Life member
Inducted in 2014
Barry Switzer
Life Member
Inducted in 2018
Ricky Ross
Life Member
Inducted in 2019
Kim Norris
Life Member
Inducted in 2019

GippSport Board Members

Julie Foat
Chairperson
Ian Murphy
Deputy Chair
Carolyne Boothman
Celine Foenander
Shay Ferguson
Tegan Rosin 
Tony Paganella 
Wendy Davis 

GippSport Staff

Traralgon Office

Traralgon Sports Stadium
Catterick Cres,
Traralgon VIC 3844
Ph: 5176 3020
Moblie: 0497 166 499

Daniel Poynton
Executive Officer
m| 0402 350 920
e| daniel@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Debra Dyt
Executive Administration Officer
p| (03) 5126 1847
e| Debra@gippsport.com.au
Elly Brown
Administration Trainee
p| (03) 5126 1847
e| info@gippsport.com.au
Nicole Osborne
Communications
m| 0447 358 339
e| nicole@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Amelia Evison
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 336
e| amelia@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn

GippSport Community Solutions

Michelle Harris
Senior Consultant
m| 0458 145 596
e| michelle@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn
Damen Francis
Community Sport Planning Officer

e| damen@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn

Deadly Gippsland

Vacant
Program Coordinator
p| (03) 5126 1847 (Head Office)
Deadly Gippsland
Vacant
Social Marketing Coordinator
Deadly Gippsland

Latrobe StreetGames

Den Lin
Latrobe StreetGame Coordinator
m| 0497 167 946
e| den@gippsport.com.au
Website
Jasmine Steger 
Head Coach
m| 0459 476 247
e| jasmine@gippsport.com.au
Website
Jay Doorty
Head Coach
m| 0459 476 195
e| jay@gippsport.com.au
Website

Make Your Move Latrobe

Rachel Ronaldson
Make Your Move Program Coordinator
m| 0477 238 777
e| rachel@gippsport.com.au
Website

Inverloch Office

Inverloch Hub 
16 Abeckett St, Inverloch
Ph: 5674 6004

Gene Parini
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 335
e| gene@gippsport.com.au

Sale Office

Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator
m| 0447 358 330
e| brenton@gippsport.com.au
Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator
m| 0429 853 385
e| ryan@gippsport.com.au