Life Members

John Brookes
Life Member
Inducted in 2012
Carolyne Boothman
Life member
Inducted in 2014
Barry Switzer
Life Member
Inducted in 2018
Ricky Ross
Life Member
Inducted in 2019
Kim Norris
Life Member
Inducted in 2019

GippSport Board Members

Ian Murphy
Chairperson
Julie Foat
Deputy Chair
Carolyne Boothman
Celine Foenander
Shay Ferguson
Tegan Rosin 
Wendy Davis 

GippSport Staff

Traralgon Office

Traralgon Sports Stadium
Catterick Cres,
Traralgon VIC 3844
Ph: 5176 3020
Moblie: 0497 166 499

Daniel Poynton
Executive Officer
m| 0402 350 920
e| daniel@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Debra Dyt
Executive Administration Officer
m| 0428 456 760
e| Debra@gippsport.com.au
Elly Brown
Administration Trainee
m| 0497 166 499
e| info@gippsport.com.au
Nicole Osborne
Communications
m| 0447 358 339
e| nicole@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Amelia Evison
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 336
e| amelia@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Lucas Davies
Community Sport Research Officer
m| 0474 003 312
e| lucas@gippsport.com.au
Den Lim
Youth Sport Engagement Coordinator
m| 0497 167 946
e| den@gippsport.com.au
Sascha Reese-Sharam
Project Officer
m| 0459 476 247
e| sascha@gippsport.com.au
Rachel Ronaldson
Physical Activity Program Coordinator
m| 0477 238 777
e| rachel@gippsport.com.au

GippSport Community Solutions

Michelle Harris
Senior Consultant
m| 0458 145 596
e| michelle@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn
Damen Francis
Community Sport Planning Officer

e| damen@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn

Bairnsdale Office

Bairnsdale Office
Office 4, Level 1
190-192 Main Street,
Bairnsdale

Yvonne Porter
Program Coordinator
m| 0476 000 304
e| yvonne@gippsport.com.au
Brydie Bourke
Program Officer – Streetgames
m| 0476 002 601
e| brydie@gippsport.com.au
Zara Parker
Program Officer – Make Your Move
m| 0476 002 441
e| zara@gippsport.com.au
Jacob Miller
Club Support Officer
m| 0474 004 733
e| jacob@gippsport.com.au

Inverloch Office

Inverloch Hub 
16 Abeckett St, Inverloch

Gene Parini
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 335
e| gene@gippsport.com.au

Sale Office

Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator
m| 0447 358 330
e| brenton@gippsport.com.au
Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator
m| 0429 853 385
e| ryan@gippsport.com.au