Life Members

John Brookes
Life Member
Inducted in 2012
Carolyne Boothman
Life member
Inducted in 2014
Barry Switzer
Life Member
Inducted in 2018
Ricky Ross
Life Member
Inducted in 2019
Kim Norris
Life Member
Inducted in 2019

GippSport Board Members

Julie Foat
Chairperson
Ian Murphy
Deputy Chair
Carolyne Boothman
Celine Foenander
Shay Ferguson
Tegan Rosin 
Tony Paganella 
Wendy Davis 

GippSport Staff

Newborough Office

Latrobe Leisure Moe Newborough
Old Sale Rd, Newborough
Ph: 5126 1847

 

Daniel Poynton
Executive Officer
m| 0402 350 920
e| daniel@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Kim Norris
Administration Officer
p| (03) 5126 1847
e| info@gippsport.com.au
Nicole Osborne
Communications
m| 0447 358 339
e| nicole@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn
Amelia Evison
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 336
e| amelia@gippsport.com.au
LinkedIn

Deadly Gippsland

Vacant
Program Coordinator
p| (03) 5126 1847 (Head Office)
Deadly Gippsland
Kyralee Murphy-Edwards
Social Marketing Coordinator
m| 0428 456 760
e| kyralee@gippsport.com.au
Deadly Gippsland

Inverloch Office

Inverloch Hub 
16 Abeckett St, Inverloch
Ph: 5674 6004

Gene Parini
Program Coordinator
m| 0428 358 335
e| gene@gippsport.com.au

Morwell Office

256 Commercial Rd, Morwell

GippSport Community Solutions

Michelle Harris
Senior Consultant
m| 0458 145 596
e| michelle@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn
Zac Regester
Planning Support Officer

e| zac@gippsport.com.au
WebsiteLinkedIn

Latrobe StreetGames

Den Lin
Latrobe StreetGame Coordinator
m| 0497 167 946
e| den@gippsport.com.au
Website
Catherine Webb
Social Marketing
m| 0497 166 499
e| catherine@gippsport.com.au
Website
Jasmine Steger 
Head Coach

e| jasmine@gippsport.com.au
Website
Jay Doorty
Head Coach

e| jay@gippsport.com.au
Website

Make Your Move Latrobe

Rachel Ronaldson
Make Your Move Program Coordinator
e| rachel@gippsport.com.au
Website

Sale Office

Gippsland Regional Sports Complex
Cobains Rd, Sale

Brenton Dinsdale
Program Coordinator
m| 0447 358 330
e| brenton@gippsport.com.au
Ryan Evans
Program Coordinator
m| 0429 853 385
e| ryan@gippsport.com.au